• +1-214-637-6282
  • gov@nata.org

NATAPAC Supports

NATAPAC supports candidates who are sensitive to the issues that affect the athletic training profession. The contributions are allocated by the PAC Board and given to candidates whose records indicate that they balance fairness with issues that coincide with our association’s goals.

2020 Election Cycle Contributions

Rep. Nanette Barragan (D-CA-44)

Rep. Joyce Beatty (D-OH-3)

Rep. Gus Bilirakis (R-FL-12)

Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester (D-DE-1)

Rep. Larry Bucshon (R-IN-8)

Rep. G.K. Butterfield (D-NC-1)

Rep. Tony Cardenas (D-CA-29)

Rep. Liz Cheney (R-WY-AL)

Rep. Yvette Clarke (D-NY-9)

Rep. Daniel Crenshaw (R-TX-2)

Rep. Rodney Davis (R-IL-13)

Rep. Mark DeSaulnier (D-CA-11)

Rep. Scott DesJarlais (R-TN-4)

Rep. Jeff Duncan (R-SC-3)

Rep. Veronica Escobar (D-TX-16)

Rep. Ruben Gallego (D-AZ-7)

Rep. Anthony Gonzalez (R-OH-16)

Rep. Lance Gooden (R-TX-5)

Rep. Josh Gottheimer (D-NJ-5)

Rep. Morgan Griffith (R-VA-9)

Rep. Brett Guthrie (R-KY-2)

Rep. Richard Hudson (R-NC-8)

Rep. Trent Kelly (R-MS-1)

Rep. Robin Kelly (D-IL-2)

Rep. Ron Kind (D-WI-3)

Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-IL-16)

Rep. Billy Long (R-MO-7)

Rep. Stephanie Murphy (D-FL-7)

Rep. Frank Pallone (D-NJ-6)

Rep. Bill Pascrell (D-NJ-9)

Rep. Cedric Richmond (D-LA-2)

Rep. Bobby Rush (D-IL-1)

Rep. Jan Schakowsky (D-IL-9)

Rep. Christopher Smith (R-NJ-4)

Rep. Darren Soto (D-FL-9)

Rep. Pete Stauber (R-MN-8)

Rep. Van Taylor (R-TX-3)

Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI-6)

Rep. Marc Veasey (D-TX-33)

Rep. Filemon Vela (D-TX-34)

Rep. Ann Wagner (R-MO-2)

Rep. Jackie Walorski (R-IN-2)

Rep. Brad Wenstrup (R-OH-2)

Rep. Roger Williams (R-TX-25)

Rep. Ronald “Ron” Wright (R-TX-6)

Pete Sessions (R-TX-17)

Beth Van Duyne (R-TX-24)

Sen. Cory Booker (D-NJ)

Sen. Bill Cassidy (R-LA)

Sen. John Cornyn (R-TX)

Sen. Tom Cotton (R-AR)

Sen. Dick Durbin (D-IL)

Sen. David Perdue (R-GA)

Sen. Gary Peters (D-MI)

Sen. Mike Rounds (R-SD)

Tommy Tuberville (R-AL)

Roger Marshall (R-KS)