• +1-214-637-6282
  • gov@nata.org
NATAPAC Board

NATAPAC Board

NATAPAC Board of Directors – 2018-2019 effective June 27, 2018

Tory Lindley, MA, ATC
NATAPAC President
Northwestern University
tory@northwestern.edu
BJ Maack, LAT, ATC, CSCS
NATAPAC Chair
DJO Global
bjmaack@gmail.com
Kelsey Rynkiewicz, MS, ATC, NREMT
District 01 (June 2022*)
Eastern Connecticut State University
Kelsey.rynkiewicz@uconn.edu
John Davis, MS, ATC
District 02 (June 2021)
Montclair State University
davisjatc1@gmail.com
Mark White, MS, ATC, LAT
District 03 (June 2021)
Southeast Guilford High School
Tee2green@triad.rr.com
Rick Shaw, MS, ATC
District 04  (June 2022)
American Family Insurance
rsha1@amfam.com
Sara Bjerke, MA, LAT, ATC
District 05  (June 2021)
University of North Dakota
sara.e.bjerke@und.edu
Terry DeWitt, PhD, ATC
District 06 (June 2021*)
Ouachita Baptist University
dewitt@obu.edu
Chris Mathewson, MSS, ATC
District 07  (June 2022*)
Panorama Orthopedic and Spine Center
ChrisMathewsonATEmail@gmail.com
Stacey Ritter, MS, ATC, ITAT
District 08 (June 2021)
San Luis Sports Therapy
stacey.ritter@movementforlife.com
Kim Morris, PhD, LAT, ATC
District 09  (June 2021)
University of Tampa
kmorris@ut.edu
Tom Bair, MEd, ATC, LAT
District 10 (June 2022)
Work-Fit
TLBimportant@gmail.com
David Gallegos, MA, ATC
NATA Board Liaison
FYZICAL
dagalleg@hotmail.com
Chris Hall, MA, ATC, LAT
NATA Secretary/Treasurer
Texas Health Sports Medicine
christopherhall@texashealth.org

*These terms are non-renewable.