• +1-214-637-6282
  • gov@nata.org

NATAPAC Board

NATAPAC Board of Directors – 2022-2023 effective June 24, 2022

 

Kathy Dieringer, EdD, LAT, ATC
NATAPAC President
D&D Sports Med Denton

Mark A. Letendre, ATC
NATAPAC Chair (June 2024)
Major League Baseball (Retired)
mlbcharro@aol.com

John Ryan, EdD, LAT, ATC
District 01  (June 2023)
South Portland High School
jpryanlatcme@gmail.com

Jim Thornton, MA, LAT, ATC
District 02 (June 2023)
Clarion University
jthornton@clarion.edu

 

TBD

Lisa Kluchurosky, MEd, ATC
District 04  (June 2024)
Nationwide Children’s Sports Medicine
lisa.kluchurosky@nationwidechildrens.org

Sara Bjerke, MA, LAT, ATC
District 05  (June 2023*)
University of North Dakota
sara.e.bjerke@und.edu

Courtney Washington, MS, LAT, ATC
District 06 (June 2023)
 
courtney.m.hobbs@gmail.com

Marie-Elizabeth Finamore, MS, ATC, CSCS
District 07  (June 2024)
Have Thumbs Will Travel
marie@havethumbs.com 

Michelle Cleary, PhD, ATC
District 08  (June 2024*)
Chapman University
cleary@chapman.edu

Kim Morris, PhD, LAT, ATC
District 09  (June 2023*)
University of Tampa
kmorris@ut.edu

Tom Bair, MEd, ATC, LAT
District 10 (June 2022)
Work-Fit
TLBimportant@gmail.com

Tony Garofalo, LAT, ATC
District 04  (June 2024)
AthletiCo
tg4mercub@comcast.net

David Gallegos, MA, ATC
NATA Board Liaison
FYZICAL
dagalleg@hotmail.com

*These terms are non-renewable.