• +1-214-637-6282
  • gov@nata.org
NATAPAC Board

NATAPAC Board

NATAPAC Board of Directors – 2018-2019 effective June 27, 2018

Tory Lindley, MA, ATC
NATAPAC President
Northwestern University
tory@northwestern.edu
BJ Maack, LAT, ATC, CSCS
NATAPAC Chair
DJO Global
bjmaack@gmail.com
Kelsey Rynkiewicz, MS, ATC, NREMT
District 01 (June 2020)
Eastern Connecticut State University
Kelsey.rynkiewicz@uconn.edu
John Davis, MS, ATC
District 02 (June 2021)
Montclair State University
davisjatc1@gmail.com
Mark White, MS, ATC, LAT
District 03 (June 2021)
Southeast Guilford High School
Tee2green@triad.rr.com
Christina Eyers, EdD, ATC
District 04  (June 2020*)
Henry Ford Health System
Ceyers1@hfhs.org
Rob Marshall, ATC
District 05  (June 2019)
Columbus Community Hospital
rcmarshall@columbushosp.org
Terry DeWitt, PhD, ATC
District 06 (June 2019)
Ouachita Baptist University
dewitt@obu.edu
Chris Mathewson, MSS, ATC
District 07 exp. June 2020
Panorama Orthopedic and Spine Center
ChrisMathewsonATEmail@gmail.com
Stacey Ritter, MS, ATC, ITAT
District 08 (June 2021)
San Luis Sports Therapy
stacey.ritter@movementforlife.com
Kim Morris, PhD, LAT, ATC
District 09  (June 2021)
University of Tampa
kmorris@ut.edu
Dana Gunter, MS, ATC, LAT
District 10 (June 2020*)
Swedish Medical Center
danagunter@comcast.net
Mark Coberley, MS, ATC, LAT
NATA Board Liaison
Iowa State University
Coberley@iastate.edu
Chris Hall, MA, ATC, LAT
NATA Secretary/Treasurer
Texas Health Sports Medicine
christopherhall@texashealth.org

*These terms are non-renewable.