• +972.532.8847
  • gov@nata.org

NATAPAC Board

NATAPAC Board of Directors – 2018-2019 effective June 27, 2018

 

Tory Lindley, MA, ATC
NATAPAC President
Northwestern University
1501 Central St.
Evanston, IL
847.491.8867
tory@northwestern.edu
Kelsey Rynkiewicz, MS, ATC, NREMT
District 01 (June 2020)
Eastern Connecticut State University
83 Windham St.
Willimantic, CT
570.902.5511
Kelsey.rynkiewicz@uconn.edu
Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC
District 02 (June 2019*)
The Lawrenceville School
PO Box 6626
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609.895.2105
mgoldenberg@lawrenceville.org
Mark White, MS, ATC, LAT
District 03 (June 2021)
Southeast Guilford High School
4201 Stonehenge Rd
Greensboro, NC 27406
336.451.1930
Tee2green@triad.rr.com
Christina Eyers, EdD, ATC
District 04  (June 2018)
Henry Ford Health System
6525 Second Ave
Detroit, MI 48202
313.972.4172
Ceyers1@hfhs.org
Rob Marshall, ATC
District 05  (June 2019)
Columbus Community Hospital
3265 E. 29th Ave
Columbus, NE 686001
402.910.8273 cell
rcmarshall@columbushosp.org
Terry DeWitt, PhD, ATC
District 06 (June 2019)
Ouachita Baptist University
OBU Box 3791
Arkadelphia, AR 31998
870.245.5264 work 870.245.8739 cell
dewitt@obu.edu
Chris Mathewson, MSS, ATC
District 07 exp. June 2020
Panorama Orthopedic and Spine Center
20885 E Sussex Ct
Parker, CO 80138
720.233.3233
ChrisMathewsonATEmail@gmail.com
Ky Kugler, EdD, ATC
District 08 (June 2019*)
Chapman University
2256 Woodhollow Lane
Chino Hills, CA 91709-1023
714.997.6642 work 951.202.8979 cell
kekugler@chapman.edu
Chris Snoddy, ATC, LAT
District 09  (June 2019*)
Goodpasture High School
315 Bowwood Drive
Nashville, TN 37217-2301
615.414.6620 work
chrissnoddy@msn.com
Dana Gunter, MS, ATC, LAT
District 10 (June 2018)
Swedish Medical Center
10407 SE 202nd Place
Kent, WA 98031
253.852.5811
danagunter@comcast.net
Mark Coberley, MS, ATC, LAT
NATA Board Liaison
Iowa State University
Athletic Complex, 1800 S. 4th Street
Ames, IA 50011
515.294.5500
Coberley@iastate.edu

*These terms are non-renewable.